What is the nutrition in cucumbers?

Cucumbers are full of nutrition. They have about 30 calories but no fat and only 6 grams of carbs. An average cucumber has 3 grams of Protein and 2 grams of fiber, along with Vitamins C, K, and Magnesium. I like cucumbers sliced and doused with a mixture of mayo, vinegar, sugar, salt and pepper.