Who is the president of blizzard entertainment?

Jen Oneal, executive vice president of development, and Mike Ybarra, executive vice president and general manager of platform and technology, took a shared leadership role as head of Blizzard Entertainment on August 3, 2021. They replace former president J. Allen Brack.