Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the four stages of grief?

The five stages of grief model was introduced by Swiss-American psychiatrist Elisabeth Kübler-Ross in her 1969 book, On Death and Dying. It describes the five stages of grief as: denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1601300209983) }}

Points points 348
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world