Who is rebel taxi?

RebelTaxi also known as Pan-Pizza, is a Mexican-American YouTuber and podcaster who is currently the head of the Pizza Party Podcast. He's a known reviewer who does cartoons and anything animation-related with some occasional life-action stuff and video games.