Name the original mouseketeers?

The first season of the original Mickey Mouse Club included Bobby Burgess, Annette Funicello, Darlene Gillespie, Cubby O'Brien, Karen Pendleton, Doreen Tracey, Sharon Baird, Tommy Cole, Lonnie Burr, Dennis Day, Nancy Abbate, Johnny Crawford, Mike Smith, Don Underhill, and 14 others.