What is the n. b. a. all-star draft?

The NBA draft lottery is an annual event held by the National Basketball Association, in which the teams who had missed the playoffs the previous year participate in a lottery process to determine the draft order in the NBA draft. The Draft lottery started in 1985. Next date: Tuesday, June 22, 2021