What happens if you microwave cookie dough?

The cookie dough will simply curdle. If you want a quick ‘n easy cookie grab your favorite coffee mug and add 1 tablespoon sugar, 1 tablespoon melted butter, 1 tablespoon brown sugar, 1 egg, 1 quarter teaspoon vanilla, 3 tablespoons flour, pinch of salt and some chocolate chips! Cook 40-50 seconds.