What are the name of the powerpuff girls?

The Powerpuff girls are Blossom, Bubbles and Buttercup.

---

The Powerpuff Girls: Blossom (pink), Bubbles (blue), and Buttercup (green).

---

The Powerpuff Girls are: Blossom (pink), Bubbles (blue), and Buttercup (green).