What is papa diaz?

A Papa John's Papadia isn't just any flatbread sandwich. It's a hot, beautifully balanced meal that's everything you do love about a hot, flatbread-style sandwich, but taken to the next level with generous portions of all your favorite Papa John's ingredients and flavors.