What's the biggest ocean liner?

As of 2019, the biggest ocean liner is the Symphony of the Seas, an Oasis-class cruise ship owned and operated by Royal Caribbean International. She is the largest passenger ship in the world by gross tonnage, at 228,021 GT. It has 22 restaurants with activities like ice skating and zip lining.