How many different flavors are in doctor pepper?

According to the makers of Dr. Pepper there are no less than 23 different flavors in the soda. The recipe is kept secret, it's divided in half and kept in two separate safes to prevent theft. The only thing we know for sure is that it does not contain prune juice.