What's the body temperature of a chicken?

A live chicken is 105 to 107 degrees Fahrenheit

---

The body temperature of an adult chicken ranges from 40 to 41 degrees Celsius.

---

Normal chicken body temperature ranges from about 105 to 107 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

Normal body temperature of chickens is between 105 and 107 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

For most chickens, normal core temperature is between 105°F (40.6°C) and 107°F (41.7°C). The upper limit may be several degrees higher in some cases. Chicks start out with a lower core temperature, which rises when they advance to adulthood.