How many carbs in half a cup of cantaloupe?

One half-cup of diced cantaloupe contains 6.5 grams of carbohydrates.

---

One 156-gram cup of cantaloupe has 46 grams of carbohydrates. A half cup of cantaloupe has 26 grams of carbohydrates.