What is what is top gun rated?

The movie Top Gun with Tom Cruise is rated PG-13 for swearing and violence.

---

The United States Navy Strike Fighter Tactics Instructor program is a U.S. Navy Top Gun aviator school that teaches fighter and strike tactics and techniques to selected naval aviators and naval flight officers, who return to their operating units as surrogate instructors and are rated Top Guns.