Name the twenty regions of italy?

Regions are: Valle d'Aosta, Piemonte, Lombardia, Liguria, Emilia Romagna, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige, Toscana, Marche, Umbria, Abruzzo, Molise, Basilicata, Lazio, Campania, Calabria, Puglia, Sicilia and Sardegna. I really love Italy!