What's a let's go brandon mean?

The phrase Let’s go Brandon comes from a NASCAR race in October of 2021. The interviewer said the crowd was chanting, Let’s go Brandon, cheering the race winner, Brandon Brown, but they were actually chanting an obscenity about President Joe Biden.