What famous people were born on july fifteenth?

Arianna Huffington, Diane Kruger, Forest Whitaker, Linda Ronstadt, Mac McAnally, Gerald R. Ford,

---

Familiar names with July 15 birthdays include Rembrandt, Marie Tempest, Dorothy Fields, Joan Roberts, Carmen Zapata, Joanna Merlin, Alex Karras, Barry Goldwater Jr, Jan-Michael Vincent, Arianna Huffington, Terry O'Quinn, Forest Whitaker, Brigitte Nielsen, Adam Savage, and Brian Austin Green.