What's a pear pad?

To parody Apple,Pear Company is a fictional tech giant responsible for PearPhones &other electronics shown on Dan Schneider’sBakery shows,like iCarly. Apple’s iPad was parodied 1st by PearPad1, a humongous tablet,then PearPadMini,followed by pear-shaped PearPad2. Also PearPad3 &PearPadMini 2nd gen.