Who is mishika?

Mishika Chourasia is an Indian film actress. She attended and pursued a course in travel and tourism from the Christ university Bangalore. Mishika Chourasia's is all set to make her Bollywood debut in the Hindi film Rangeela Raja opposite famous Bollywood star Govinda