What are the rules of eight ball?

8 Ball is a call shot game played with a cue ball and 15 object balls, numbered 1 through 15. One player must pocket balls of the group numbered 1 through 7 (solid colors), while the other player has 9 thru 15 (stripes). The player pocketing his group first and then legally pocketing the 8 ball wins