What was helen keller's dog's name?

Helen Keller loved dogs and had many. One of her most famous dogs, a Boston bull terrier named Sir Thomas, more commonly known as Phiz. Phiz reportedly accompanied Keller to lectures at Radcliffe and would wait patiently until class was over to return home with her.