Where can you find diamonds in minecraft?

Diamonds can be found anywhere beneath layer 16, but is most common in layers 5-12. Most players find it through caving or mining. The player needs an iron, diamond, or netherite pickaxe to mine diamonds.

---

Diamond can be found anywhere beneath layer 16, but is most common in layers 5-12. Most players find it through caving or mining.