What does l. g. b. t. q. stands for?

L G B T, stands for: lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender. When it comes to the Q, it gets a little more complicated. According to the Human Rights Campaign, the Q stands for queer. But according to Planned Parenthood, the Q stands for “questioning (or queer).”