What song did ariana grande write about pete davidson?

the song is called pete Davidson on her album sweetener

---

There are 2. Song Pete Davidson in August 2018 and thank u, next, released November 2018. In it, she thanks him for their relationship. She also sings about her exes Big Sean, the late Mac Miller and Ricky Alvarez.