What is a regular pronoun?

There are seven types of pronouns used in the English language: the personal pronoun, the demonstrative pronoun, the interrogative pronoun, the relative pronoun, the indefinite pronoun, the reflexive pronoun, and the intensive pronoun. Common examples of pronouns include he, she, they, I, and we.