How do you get grease out of an oven?

Mix one and a half cups baking soda , half cup water, quarter cup dish detergent and two tablespoons vinegar. Spread liberally on the spots that are greasy. Heat the oven to 100 degrees for 45 minutes with a container of water inside. Let the oven cool and wipe clean. No scrubbing necessary.