How's the real estate market in california?

A 5.2 percent decrease in existing single-family house sales is predicted for 2022, down from 439,800 units in 2021. The 2021 number is up 6.8% from the 411,900 houses sold in 2020. The statewide median house price is expected to climb 5.2 percent to $834,400 in 2022, from $659,400 in 2020