What is the flat earth movement?

At the very basics, the Flat Earth Movement is the understanding that the world is actually a flat plane. This group offers several ideas in support. One of the most popular is that the Earth is a disc with the Arctic Circle in the center and Antarctica is actually a 150-foot-tall wall of ice.