Who is rick springsteen?

Bruce Springsteen and Rick Springfield are both singers. Rick Springfield is lesser known, but famous for two hit songs. “Simply Irresistible” and “Addicted to Love” which are both remarkably similar. Bruce Springsteen is nicknamed “The Boss”

---

Richard Lewis Springthorpe (born 23 August 1949), known professionally as Rick Springfield, is an Australian-American musician and actor.