How strong is metal?

The strength of the metal depends on which one you're dealing with, and at what temperature. For example, aluminum can be very sturdy, and is the main component of spaceships along with titanium, which is renowned for its strength; on the other hand, gallium will melt in your hand, easily reshaped.

---

Very strong.