Who is ian door?

Michael Ian Olmo (born March 25, 1999), known professionally as Iann Dior (stylized as iann dior), is a Puerto Rican rapper, singer, and songwriter currently signed to Internet Money Records, TenThousand Projects and Caroline Records.