Who is number twenty seven for the packers?

#27 was the number of Eddie Lacy. The dynamic rookie had a monster year in 2013, becoming the best Packers first-year running back since John Brockington. He played with the packers until signing with the seattle seahawks in 2017. He is currently an unsigned free agent.