What are zombies weakness?

Head shots are always the way to go and take out there legs works too.Intelligence is your main weapon, there slow and imagine have a hard time climbing. Just don't run downstairs or anywhere your trapped.If Caught in a horde, try narrow hall and take 1 by 1. All else fails, run