What is the melody for the alarm?

A siren is a loud noise-making device. Civil defense sirens are mounted in fixed locations & used to warn of natural disasters or attacks. Sirens are used on emergency service vehicles such as ambulances, police cars & fire trucks.Fire sirens are often called fire whistles, fire alarms/fire horns.