Who is rebecca nurse?

1692 Salem Witch Trials participant Rebecca Nurse (1621-1692). She allegedly cursed and harmed Salem girls. Rebecca Nurse was hanged for witchcraft on July 19, 1692, despite her protests. The Movie"The Crucible" depicts Rebecca Nurse's Salem Witch Trials.