Do you know who captain sauce's?

Bitten by a radioactive tomato, this mild-mannered gamer was transformed into the gaming hero CaptainSauce! Captainsauce is a Let's Play channel found on YouTube by a man from Newfoundland, Canada who prefers to have his real name remain anonymous.