What are the top ten fiction best sellers?

The Top 10 fiction bestsellers so far in 2021 are: Cloud Cuckoo Land, The Lincoln Highway, Harlem Shuffle, Bewilderment, The Paper Palace, Beautiful World Where Are You, The Sentence, The Lost Apothecary, Fault Lines, and Call Us What We Carry.