What's the world's most perfect food?

Nutritionists can't seem to agree on the perfect food, the answer seems to depend on what definition of perfect you are using. Do you want a food high in essential vitamins, or one that is energy packed? Some examples on the list are bananas, eggs, Salmon, blueberries, avocados, and seaweed.