How much is tanner fox worth?

About 7 million

---

As of 2021, Tanner Fox's net worth is roughly $6 million. Tanner Fox is a professional scooter rider and YouTube vlogger with over 7 million followers across all social media platforms. He has a whopping 4.7 million subscribers on YouTube while 2.3m followers on the photo-sharing website, Instagram.