Where is blue mountain beach?

Blue Mountain Beach is located on the Florida panhandle. Named for blue Lupin flowers that bloom on what are some of the highest dunes in the panhandle, it looked like a blue mountain to sailors in the Gulf of Mexico. The dunes are 64 ft high.