Tell me about the tv show beverly hillbillies?

The Beverly Hill billies was a popular 60’s TV show about a backwoods family that accidentally struck oil on their property, became very wealthy and move to Beverly Hills, CA on the advice of some misinformed friends. They dealt with different cultural differences in a comedic fashion every week.