Who has the highest bounty in one piece?

Gol D. Roger was a legendary pirate who was known as the Pirate King, captain of the Roger Pirates, and owner of the legendary treasure known as “One Piece”. With a bounty was 5,564,800,000 Berries, Roger had the highest bounty in the whole series. No single bounty has ever surpassed his!