What are scorpio dates?

Scorpio is the astrological zodiac sign for those born between October 23 - November 21. It is in the 8th house of astrology, derived from the constellation, Scorpius. Its a fixed water sign. Its traditional planetary ruler is Mars while its modern planetary ruler is Pluto.

---

October 23 through November 22