What is the hottest temperature it's ever been?

July 10, 1913. Furnace Creek Ranch in California holds the world record for hottest temperature at 134.1 degrees Fahrenheit

---

56.7 Celsius (134.1 Fahrenheit). Furnace Creek Ranch in California holds the world record for hottest temperature at 56.7 Celsius (134.1 Fahrenheit) recorded on July 10, 1913.