Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What's a country capital that starts with g.?

There are three countries that have capital cities starting with the letter G. They are Burundi, capital city is Gitega; Guatemala, capital city is Guatemala City; and Guyana, capital city is Georgetown

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1587681502141) }}

Points points 87
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world