When does the new black panther come out in theaters?

When does the new black panther come out in theaters? Nov. 11, 2022 “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever,” directed by Ryan Coogler and produced by Kevin Feige and Nate Moore, opens in U.S. theaters Nov. 11, 2022.