What is gentle criminals quirk?

What is Gentle Criminals Quirk? The quirk of Dajuro Tobita also known as Gentle Criminal is Elasticity. This allows him to bestow the property of elasticity to anything he touches, from the ground to the air itself. Along with his quirk, he also uses an elaborate knife in his crimes.