How old do you have to be to go to dave and buster's?

According to their HOUSE POLICIES. You must be 18 or over to enter the premises. Persons under the age of 18 or 21 (varies by location) may only enter the premises with a guardian who is at least 25 years of age. Each guardian may bring no more than 6 underage persons into the premises.