Do the pittsburgh steelers have cheerleaders?

The Pittsburgh Steelers are one of seven NFL teams to not have an official cheerleading squad. The others who do not have their own are the Buffalo Bills, Chicago Bears, Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers, New York Giants, and the Los Angeles Chargers.