How many seats are in the university of michigan stadium?

107,601. Its official capacity is 107,601, but it has hosted crowds in excess of 115,000. Michigan Stadium was built in 1927 at a cost of $950,000 (equivalent to $11.2 million in 2018) and had an original capacity of 72,000.